Steve Jobs Classic Rant

Steve Jobs Classic Rant


And I thought I did a BIG CLASSIC RANT this past Friday. Apple CEO Steve Jobs this past weekend belted out a classic rant directed at both Google and Adobe. The former because it unveiled its own Android-powered handset, the Nexus One back on January 5th, 2010. The latter because Mr. Jobs believes that “they are lazy”. Mr. Jobs adds: “They have all this potential to do interesting things but they just refuse to do it. They don’t do anything with the approaches that Apple is taking, like Carbon.” He says that Flash is so buggy that is why Apple does not support it. Plus he believes in the future that Flash will be replaced by HTML 5.

Speaking about computer “problems”, Steve, while I am forever a BIG FAN of the Apple Mac, since I have both a new Mac Mini and an iPod music Stash, when I had recently encounter a BIG computer problem, it meant having to get a NEW MAC computer after the previous Mac I had, a Power Mac PC Duel Processor 450 Sawtooth computer of NEARLY 10 years, “died” on me this past Thanksgiving weekend, I ended up for nearly a MONTH becoming a computer user in exile, THANKS to the good will of others, other computers. Plus they were not Apple Macs. So Steve, do not get all worked up, it is not worth either your time or the stress. :)=^..^=

Read More Here:

http://www.crn.com/hardware/222600585;jsessionid=EINFW43ADUVHHQE1GHPCKHWATMY32JVN

2 thoughts on “Steve Jobs Classic Rant

Leave a comment