For This I Give Thanks

For This I Give Thanks


For this I GIVE THANKS:

For each new day I can get up and get both feet on the floor after getting out of my bed. For each day I can open both my eyes. For each day I can begin anew. For each day I can walk. For all my good relationships. For all my good and bad days. For my faith in God. For my God-given FREEDOM as an American.

Also I want to also say THANK-YOU to ALL of you for taking the time to reading my blog this day and every day. Also I look forward to having this blog read always.

HAPPY THANKSGIVING DAY 2011!

Leave a Reply

