After Two Years, Keep On Keeping Going

After Two Years, Keep On Keeping Going


Today marks two years since I have begun this blog. Considering that late last year was difficult because of dealing with personal health issues, and it affected my ability to be able to blog. Neverless, another year of blogging has come and now I am going into the beginning of year number three.

The highlight of this second year was being able to get a lot of videos into the blog, and in a special way, on current events, faith, women’s issues, dealing with challenges,  and animals.

Tonight I will be taking it easy and enjoy my University of Connecticut women basketball team go up against the women of Syracuse.

Last night, during my night of silence of now tv or radio in regards to President Barak Hussein Obama‘s SOTU speech, I ended up falling asleep instead.

I want to THANK all who have come to visit and to read my postings. I will in turn work even harder to continue interesting blog entries.

Leave a Reply

