Two Faces Of Obama

Two Faces Of Obama


This is from just like out of a “DC” graphic comic books, btw, one of the bad people from “Batman” is better known as “Two Face(s)”. Just like that villain, President Barak Obama has been showing his two faces in these remaining seven days before the upcoming major mid-terms elections. The first one, to look like a uniter, in the first part of this video. The second, as a divider, when it comes to advising Latinos on voting this upcoming November 2, 2010, Election Day. As always, President Obama trying to play on the old tired race/ethnic card on speaks on advising with these words “punishing your enemies”. With MANY THANKS to both joegerarden and YouTube. Watch Video Here:

3 thoughts on “Two Faces Of Obama

  1. Man, talk about a fantastic post! I?ve stumbled across your blog a few times within the past, but I usually forgot to bookmark it. But not again! Thanks for posting the way you do, I genuinely appreciate seeing someone who actually has a viewpoint and isn?t really just bringing back up crap like nearly all other writers today. Keep it up!

  2. Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Fantastic blog and fantastic design.

Leave a comment