Doing The RIGHT THING: AZ Governor Signs New Immigration Bill

Doing The RIGHT THING: AZ Governor Signs New Immigration Bill


Today President Barak Obama harshly criticized the new Arizona immigration law, which has the goal of cracking down on illegal immigration coming over to the USA via the Arizona state border. Good for Governor Jan Brewer for STANDING UP to President Obama and not only giving Governors of the other border states, Texas,California,and New Mexico as well to TAKE CHARGE and do the RIGHT THING in keep better controls of their own borders, a job that the FEDS SHOULD REALLY BE DOING.

According to the Wall Street Journal online edition article: “President Barack Obama on Friday harshly criticized a proposed law in Arizona to crack down on illegal immigration and said his administration would examine the measure to see if it is consistent with federal law. Speaking at a naturalization ceremony for active-duty members of the military, Mr. Obama also made a fresh pitch for comprehensive immigration legislation, which Democratic congressional leaders have said they will try to move this year. ”

Also from MSNBC online comes this: ” Brewer, saying that the state had been “more than patient waiting for Washington to act” on the issue of illegal immigration, said that the bill would protect Arizona citizens without violating individuals’ constitutional rights.

The sweeping legislation makes it a crime under state law to be in the country illegally. It also requires local police officers to question people about their immigration status if there is reason to suspect they are illegal immigrants. ”

Simply put, Governor Brewer was getting tired of waiting for Washington D.C. to gets its act together on the issue of securing the border. Also Arizona, its citizens are just simply getting sick and tired of the illegel invasion, plus the increase in crime, disease, and also the ruining of the natural environment by trash being dump in the desert and the disturbing of the wildlife in the areas involved. Plus this is a sign of states taking back some of the powers it had lost to the feds over the years as well.

Overall, it is time for Washington D.C. not to give annesty to illegals but to ENFORCE the borders of the USA just like other nations do.

Read More Here:
\"President Barak Obama Speaks Harshly About New Law\"\"Governor Jan Brewer Signs New Illegal Immigration Into Law\"

Watch The Videos Here:

3 thoughts on “Doing The RIGHT THING: AZ Governor Signs New Immigration Bill

  1. Long time lurker, thought I would say hello! I really dont post much but thanks for the good times I have here. Love this place..

    When I was hurt in that motorcar accident my life would be changed eternally. Unfortunately that driver had no car insurance and I was going to be hurting for ever.

    This was not time for me to start and guess what to do. I had to find a good personal injury attorney to help me get what I needed. After all, my family was counting on me.

    How terrible was it? I has bedridden for 5 months, I had to have constant care and my clinic bills went through the roof!

    Thankfully, I found a good referral site to help me.

    I will post more later this year to tell you more about what I have been going through.

    Anwyas thanks for the good work keep it up!

  2. Hi
    I am moving to AZ from CA (the nanny state). It is a breadth of fresh aire to see a state stand up and DO THE RIGHT THING.

  3. I believe most people are honest. They just have a mistaken impression that Insurance Companies try to weasel out of paying any claims. Your post helps to dispel the myth – There is a preponderance of law and organizations on the side of the consumer and its NOT in the insurance companies best interest to have a reputation of non-payment.

Leave a comment